You are not logged in.


Willkommen im Forum von Hardcore RELOADED

>>>Neuer Client öffnet sich nicht? DirectX9.0 installieren und patchen!<<<
Charakternamen (Passwortänderung) vergessen? PN mit eurer ID und E-Mail Adresse (kein Passwort!) an Tauron, Elros, Aces, Lingao oder Valira!

Dear visitor, welcome to Hardcore RELOADED. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Last 5 posts
Team » Teamveränderung

By Melody (May 13th 2015, 8:31pm)

Game » Serverwartung 03.05.2015 20:00

By iMer (May 3rd 2015, 7:20pm)

Game » Update 03.05.2015 1:00

By iMer (May 3rd 2015, 12:39am)

Game » Neustart 23.04.2015 12:50

By iMer (Apr 23rd 2015, 1:19pm)

Team » Teamzuwachs

By Tauron (Apr 18th 2015, 10:49pm)


39 users are browsing the forums

33 members (5 thereof are invisible) and 6 guests - Record: 546 users (Tuesday, September 23rd 2014, 5:39pm)

5unnyboy, GMAces, GMArceus, MODAzeron, BlackHuskyx3, bumblerup, chamyel1, Flufia, joergptt, KeinPlan, Kuroko Tetsuya, GMLingao, lLumaraa, MashBro, SMODMelody, MeowingCat, Mufi3, Natroturn, noob1010, Nydomat, SGMTauron, tototo122, Tun3babe, BAValira, GMVarany, West, Wolfgirl, ZeKey

Legend: SAServer Admin, BABoard Admin, SMODSuper Moderator, SGMSuper Game Master, MODModerator, GMGame Master, TMODTrial Moderator, TGMTrial Game Master, TECTechniker


22,159 Members - 28,160 Threads - 135,396 Posts (118.25 Posts per day)
Newest member: bumblerup.

Who was online today?

Today were was 112 member (11 thereof are invisible) online - Record: 503 member (Jan 23rd 2014)

The last 30 were:

chamyel1 (13:10), MashBro (13:10), GMArceus (13:10), GMVarany (13:10), MODAzeron (13:10), tototo122 (13:10), GMLingao (13:10), GMAces (13:10), Mufi3 (13:10), Nydomat (13:10), Flufia (13:10), lLumaraa (13:10), SMODMelody (13:10), SGMTauron (13:10), Kuroko Tetsuya (13:10), KeinPlan (13:10), Tun3babe (13:10), BAValira (13:10), joergptt (13:10), 5unnyboy (13:09), BlackHuskyx3 (13:08), Natroturn (13:08), bumblerup (13:07), noob1010 (13:07), West (13:03), ZeKey (13:00), Wolfgirl (12:58), MeowingCat (12:57), Kalim (12:55), klingbang (12:48)